148th Howard University Commencement (Class of 2016)

I am so excited to share my graduation video because this was one of the best experiences of my life:) I am so blessed to have graduated from the MECCA with my friends and family all present.

This video includes my graduation from the College of Nursing and Allied Health Sciences, the ceremony where President Barrack Obama delivers the commencement speech, as well as the College of Arts and Sciences graduation where my best friends graduated.

During the President’s speech I added a little shoutout to all my loved ones.

I hope you enjoy!

Leave a Reply

